User Info: Sobax. Necromancy to twin souls and both will be orcs in heavy Orc armor. I recently started playing Skyrim I have a Lvl 17 Wood Elf Archer and just made a Lvl 12 Orc, right now he has all Orcish Armor including the Sheild and a Orcish Mace all upgraded to flawless I have a skill point where the mace ignores 25% of armor on enemy's. A follower levels up according to your level, up to the follower's maximum level (which varies for each). My goal is to complete the main quest with as many side and dlcs as well and then finally to beat the ebony warrior. Chacune possède ses propres pouvoirs et capacités raciales. These locations include: Blacksmiths and general goods … Their power also reduces damage taken, so its most useful for melee characters. Basically a pure warrior that uses bows. You’ll need to know which warhammers to keep an eye out for, take a look at this article to find out the best warhammers in Skyrim! Stealth Archers invest heavily in the Sneak and Archery trees to scale their damage. On the other hand, standing up in broad daylight and shooting your opponent face to face is the weakest build in the game. Ljúfa Runewalker: Nord Battlemage-Stormcloak Loyalist-Slayer of Skeevers. 2. Most … Magic doesn't do much for me. Unenchanted Orcish daggers will begin to appear throughout Skyrim at level 6, and enchanted daggerscan be found at level 7. Discussion in 'General Skyrim Discussion' started by Zippinboltz, Jun 9, 2012. var googletag = googletag || {}; Skills of Alik'r Archers: Archery Light Armor One-Handed Sneak Block Heavy Armor Skills of Alik'r Warriors: One-Handed Two-Handed Block Light Armor … chevron_left. Active perks: 0 Skyrim Skills tree and perks guide is a detailed guide to every skill, how to use that skill and perk tree associated with every skill. 10. gads.type = 'text/javascript'; Congratulations for not falling for the battle-mage or stealth-archer class we so commonly see. What are some of the Best Archer Builds for Skyrim? Don'