Densifique Ampullen verhogen de dichtheid van uw fijne haar en activeren slapende haarzakjes voor meer haar! Ik vind het altijd heerlijk mijn haren te wassen en verzorgen met fijne producten. 30% . Densifique Serum Jeunesse. online only. Cure Densifique Femme is a scalp treatment for women experiencing visibly thinning hair. How would you rate this product? Kérastase Densifique Bodifying Conditioner. A great way of judging whether a product will work for you is looking at reviews to see if it worked for other people. Compare prices and save. Which variety would you like to review? I have been using Kérastase Densifique Serum Jeunesse for more than 4 months and I would like to share my experience with you. Kérastase Densifique Bain Densité Shampoo is a bodifying shampoo, containing the combination of STEMOXYDINE ® + HYALURONIC for additional action. O desconto já foi aplicado no PVP. Featured. Featured. Koop Kérastase Shampoo Densifique Bain Densité 250ml nu! In fact, the container is white with black and silver inscriptions on it. Filters. I like to look at Amazon reviews first, which were mixed with 23% giving the product 1 star at the time of writing. Kérastase Densifique Bain Densité Shampoo - 250 ml. Beauty Junkie Expert Level 3. $40.00. 1 Review. ... Kerastase’ Fusio-Dose is an in-salon treatment that combines highly concentrated care formulas with powerful boosters for custom-designed results. Niet op voorraad. Densifique Femme 30x6ml from Kérastase now available at www.haar-shop.ch. Shop Kérastase Densifique Femme at Cosmetify. Quick Look. Kerastase. Shipping Returns Benefits. Find in store. Quantity. Kerastase Densifique Femme. Serum… Tonen als Foto-tabel Lijst. Start your review of Kerastase Bain Densité Homme Shampoo! 4 out of 5. I am 100% Kerastase girl, but this product is pretty confusing. The formula combines Stemoxydine® with … Out of Stock. Formulated with a blend of Stemoxydine, B vitamins, and texturising polymers, this Kérastase hair growth treatm